DesignIntelligence Press Room


Latest DesignIntelligence Article


Inflection Points
Inflection Points

by Kelly Farrell
Corporate and Commercial Practice Director, NBBJ
January 22, 2021 | 15 min read

NBBJ’s Kelly Farrell discusses bold moves, timing, inclusion, leadership, and priorities — during challenging times

read this article

Next Design Futures Council Event


Leadership Summit on the Business of Design The Future of Market Sectors Through the Covid-19 Impacted World
Leadership Summit on the Business of Design The Future of Market Sectors Through the Covid-19 Impacted World

November 11 & 12, 2020
1PM-3PM ET | 12PM-2PM CT | 10AM-12PM PT

The Design Futures Council Leadership Summit on the Business of Design will focus on macro-economic overviews and will include specific industry insights on commercial real estate, healthcare, hospitality as well as an analysis of the future of workplace environments.

see this event's details